PARTNERS

We are proud to work closely with a number of other tourism services , both in the South West and Further afield. Links to hotels , pubs and restaurants which we use frequently are shown, together with details of other like minded tour operators, whom you may want to consider if you are extending your trip to North Wales, Ireland and Scotland or other more distant parts of the UK.

Tour Operators

Wales | Celticos Tours | www.celticos.com

Celticos offers a range of private, bespoke guided tours and services to cater for all the specific needs and requirements of visitors to Wales.

 

Hotels

The Bedford Hotel, Tavistock | www.bedford-hotel.co.uk
The Kitley House hotel, Brixton nr Plymouth | www.kitleyhousehotel.co.uk
The Imperial, Plymouth | www.imperialplymouth.co.uk
The Hotel Boskerris, St Ives | www.boskerrishotel.co.uk
The Alverton Hotel, Truro | www.thealverton.co.uk

Restaurants and Pubs

Cornwall

The St Kew Inn, St Kew near Port Isaac | www.stkewinn.co.uk
The Crown, Lanlivery nr Bodmin | www.thecrowninncornwall.co.uk
The Tinners Arms, Zennor nr St Ives | www.tinnersarms.com
The Miners Arms, Mithian nr St Agnes | www.miners-arms.co.uk
The Pandora Inn, Restronguet Nr Falmouth | www.pandorainn.com
Porthminster beach Cafe, St Ives | www.porthminstercafe.co.uk
The Sloop, St Ives | www.sloop-inn.co.uk
The Logan Rock, Treen, Nr Porthcurno | www.theloganrockinn.co.uk

Devon

Jolly Jacks, Mayflower Marina, Plymouth | www.jollyjacks.co.uk
The Cleave, Lustleigh near Bovey Tracey | www.thecleavelustleigh.co.uk
The Rugglestone inn, Widecombe in the Moor | www.therugglestoneinn.co.uk
The Tower Inn,Slapton, Nr Kingsbridge | www.thetowerinn.com
The Cricket Inn, Beesands Nr Kingsbrdge | www.thecricketinn.com

Somerset

The Mildmay Arms, Queen Camel (Just off A303) | www.themildmayarms.co.uk

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION